View our latest offers for new and existing patients!

Rave Reviews

Click on the videos below to hear what our patients have to say!



StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Singer ad Staff are great!! — Allison K.

Dr. Singer and Staff are great!!! Have already referred friends and will continue to do so!

Apr 18, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar A Dentist who makes a difference — Montia N.

An excellent experience from the moment you walk into the office all the way up the post-visit follow-up call. One of the most professional and friendly office team I ever met and a Doctor who takes pride in his work. If you look for quality, a Doctor who will take the time to focus on one patient at a time and is a perfectionist than Dr. Singer is the Dentist you want to go to. 5 Stars - no doubt!! I had my amalgam fillings removed without any side effects, received perfectly fitted crowns and got a much nicer smile already. Best of all, I lost my fear to get Dental work done!

Apr 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so lucky that I had my doctor & his great team — Mohammed A.

I'm so lucky that I had my doctor & his great team. Which I trust & feel so comfortable by visiting there 4 treatment.

Apr 7, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar An absolutely wonderful experience: from the moment of stepping in, greeting, getting the teeth... — Irene C.

An absolutely wonderful experience: from the moment of stepping in, greeting, getting the teeth cleaned thoroughly while being educated. The check-up, x-rays and explanations were clear! The staff was exteremely friendly and highly knowledgable. Maureen is the best well-trusted dental hygienist I ever met! Dr. Singer is the doctor who really cares about his patients. He is the one who takes time to explain the "situation" and options! I was very pleased with the results!

Apr 5, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Richard T.

Doctor Singer and his staff understand how to make a visit into a great experience at every step along the way. They're friendly, accomodating, explanatory and I would recommend them without reservation to anyone especially those that are nervous about visiting the dentist. Aside from a great experience, Doctor Singer does top notch work that lasts for years.

Apr 4, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar First rate in all areas. I can truly say that since choosing Dr — Terry S.

First rate in all areas. I can truly say that since choosing Dr. Singer, trips to the dentist are actually enjoyable (gasp!). I originally chose Dr. Singer because I wanted to get the mercury fillings removed from my mouth and he was listed on a website for holistic dentistry run by Tom McGuire's Dental Wellness Institute (www.dentalwellness4u.com). I wanted to find a dentist who practiced holistic/complementary dentistry. I couldn't have made a better choice than Dr. Singer. Just as important as the doctor himself, the staff in his office is very friendly and helpful. The hygienist Maureen is very gentle, friendly and warm, with a great sense of humor. Additionally, assistants Sasha, Laurie and Tiffany are excellent. I've been through a few dentists in my lifetime because I'm really picky about it. Dr. Singer and his staff make me very glad that I held out and kept looking for the right people. Thanks to them, my dental health is very much improved. Highest recommendation!

Mar 29, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  — Robert J.

The entire staff could not have been more friendly. I thought the hygenist and Dr. Singer were extremely thorough and caring. I expect to be a patient of Dr. Singer's for many years to come.

Mar 26, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I was always very scared to go to the dentist had a serious dental phobia until I met Dr Singer.... — Marina S.

I was always very scared to go to the dentist had a serious dental phobia until I met Dr Singer and his staff. They are the most wonderful people so caring, gentle and talented. I've been going to them for about 7 years and have never had an unpleasant visit. Not only that I'm no longer afraid of dentists I look forward to each visit and my teeth have never looked or felt better! I would definitely recommend Dr. singer to everyone and especially to those who have a fear of going to the dentist. I can promise you he will cure that problem in no time :)

Mar 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and professional here — Lauren P.

Everyone is so friendly and professional here. The whole team is welcoming and caring for their patients. Dr. Singer and his assitants accommodate to your every need. They are awesome :)

Mar 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Team — Lisa M.

Joel Singer and his team are very friendly. They take the time to explain every procedure they are about to do which makes me very comfortable. The paraffin hand treatments also help relax me and make me feel like I'm at a day spa. I actually enjoy my visits to the dentist. Thank You Lisa Malajian

Mar 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar The minute i walked in, the office gave such a tranquil environment — Cynthia G.

The minute i walked in, the office gave such a tranquil environment. The staff was and dentist where beyong nice and freindly.

Mar 19, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar kind, professional and efficient  — Tamarah T.

kind, professional and efficient

Mar 11, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Service and staff were very good. — Diane E.

Service and staff were very good.

Mar 9, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasurable experience. Dr — Dennis P.

It was a pleasurable experience. Dr. Singer was thorough and explained as well as educated me about my dental issue. He was more than reasonable regarding the cost of the visit. I highly recommend his services. Dennis Passante, Ph.D.

Mar 8, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great doctor! — Asya R.

I am very happy with Dr. Singer and his staff. We travel all the way from Queens to see him.

Feb 12, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Review — Gordan H.

Everything was on time, professional and top quality

Feb 10, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted by friendly staff. Dr. Singer was very thorough and very nice! — Cindy K.

I was greeted by friendly staff. Dr. Singer was very thorough and very nice!

Feb 8, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit! — Alain E.

This last visit was no different than my other visits with Dr. Singer. The staff always goes above and beyond my expectations. It's like visiting family members (that you like). Give Dr. Singer a try and I have no doubt you'll be back for more. And yes, I am saying this about a dentist visit!!

Feb 8, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Singer and his staff are the best — Kimberly S.

Dr. Singer and his staff are the best. My dental care is very important to me, which is why I travel this far. I couldn't recommend this office more highly.

Feb 5, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar I drove from 2 hours away because I knew that Dr — Michelle D.

I drove from 2 hours away because I knew that Dr. Singer would take the proper safety precautions in removing my mercury filling. I couldn't find anyone near me who practiced the Patient Prevention Protocol, but once I saw Dr. Singer's YouTube video, I knew he was the one that I had to go to. Everyone at his office made me feel very relaxed, everyone was very friendly, and their knowledge and expertise were amazing. The day after my visit, Dr. Singer gave me a follow-up call, which isn't so common in the medical field. I am happy to see that he actually cared to know how I was doing. I would highly recommend Dr. Singer to all of my friends and family and to anyone who needs to see a dentist.

Feb 3, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist lovely staff — Cheryl J.

Upon arrival I was greeted by a friendly staff who toook the time to introduce themselves. They were very pleasant throughout the appointment and throughly explained what was going on through the exam. Would definately recoomend this dentist to anyone.

Jan 30, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Donna Gianfredi — Donna G.

I never thought I would say: "I love going to Dr. Singers's office for my check-up. The entire office is so friendly and courteous and I feel so confident with Dr. Singer as my Dentist. If you haven't been there - set-up an appointment - you will be pleased.

Jan 28, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Dr — Kathy O.

The team at Dr. Singer's office is wonderful!!! I would most definitely recommend them to everyone.

Jan 23, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting — Kathleen G.

Dr.Singer and Staff greet you with professionalism and a feeling of comfort and ease. From walking in to the office till you leave I was very comfortable with my knowing I am with the right Dentist and Staff.

Jan 21, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Dr — Daphne C.

Dr. Singer and his staff were absolutely wonderful!!! pleasant, courteous and also understanding to my feelings! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Singer to any one who is looking for a new dentist especially one who deals with sedation.

Jan 18, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Beth T.

Nicest group of people helping you, greeting you and taking care of you. Dr. Singer is a kind, compassionate man. I would recommend this office to any of my friends or relatives.

Jan 14, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar There's no other dental office like this one! — Jennifer E.

Everyone in the office is welcoming, cheerful, and helpful. Whether it's Dr. Singer himself or the hygienist, Maureen, all the procedures are explained in laymen’s terms, which leaves you feeling well-informed. My husband and I have received letters and phone calls, after each of our visits, from a member of Dr. Singer’s staff (or Dr. Singer himself) as a follow up.

Jan 9, 2012


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist — Samantha L.

Amazing dentist and staff

Dec 30, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and Staff — Angel D.

I've been a patient of Dr. Singer going on 7yrs so there is no question I would recommend his services. I've even moved out of state and continue to visit his offices.

Dec 29, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were really nice people  — Kajal P.

They were really nice people

Dec 4, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always — Diana L.

I actually truly enjoy my visits to the dentist!

Dec 1, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office — Tiffany W.

As always I had an awesome visit with Dr. Singer and the girls. I would reccomend my dentist to anyone that wants great dentistry and personalised attention. Thank you Dr. Singer and girls. You ROCK!!!

Nov 30, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Singer is very thorough and makes you feel comfortable — Liana B.

Dr. Singer is very thorough and makes you feel comfortable. I feel that I am in the right hands, and am happy to have switched to him!! I also really love the decor of the office. It doesnt look like a dentist's office, it looks more like a SPA. I LOVE THAT! The music is also nice, because you're not sitting in the chair listening to elevator music! I am happy he is my Doctor! The nurse and staff are really awesome too! They are sweet, patient, understanding, and you feel comfortable around them!

Nov 23, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Recent Visit — Richard B.

Always love visiting the dentist, and even the hygienist, except for the time to pay....uggghhhh!!!! Thanks for the senior discount.

Nov 18, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar THE PROCEDURE WAS EASY AND THE EFFECT IS AMAZING — Hershel F.

THE PROCEDURE WAS EASY AND THE EFFECT IS AMAZING

Nov 13, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star I simply do not have enough info to honestly judge. — Michael M.

. When received however,the staff was as good as it could have expected.

Nov 9, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar I think everyone is very gracious and kind — Anika C.

I think everyone is very gracious and kind. I don't think anyone could ever be more considerate than the woman that cleans my teeth. She is great at what she does on every level.

Oct 29, 2011


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good — Catherine P.

Dr. Singer is a gentle, wise, and talented dentist. I recommend him if you are looking for a holistic approach to dental care.

Oct 28, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional and courteous — Laura L.

Everyone is professional and courteous

Oct 27, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Singer and Team are fanrastic — Tiffany W.

Dr. Singer gives the best shot I have ever had. I did not feel a thing. I was anxious for no reason. Thank you for being patient with me and making dentistry as comfortable as possible!

Oct 22, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very professional and warm — Alessandra B.

All the staff is very professional and warm. They make you feel very comfortable, I didn't have to wait at all and I was explained clearly about my dental situation. I totally recommend Dr. Singer.

Oct 15, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar All the team is wonderful and very professional. It was my first time with Dr — Hector M.

All the team is wonderful and very professional. It was my first time with Dr. Singer and will definitely recommend it.

Oct 12, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit---even when I need work on my teeth!!! — Richard B.

Always a pleasure to visit---even when I need work on my teeth!!!

Oct 7, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar good dentist — Joohyun S.

really satisfied with Dr. Singer

Oct 6, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience ! Thank you. — Gretchen S.

Fantastic experience ! Thank you.

Oct 6, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable in your office considering how fearful I am of dentists — Liana B.

I felt very comfortable in your office considering how fearful I am of dentists. Your staff was so nice, understanding, and comforting. I have a sense that I am in good hands considering all the attention I was given. I also really really love the decor and the music!! I felt like I was at a spa or a lounge and not sitting at the dentists office, based on the decor and music!!! Great job on that!

Oct 5, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is great. Extremely warm, friendly, and caring. — Matthew K.

All the staff is great. Extremely warm, friendly, and caring.

Oct 5, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Quality job, friendly service — Brian K.

Super friendly staff, did a quality job, explained everything thoroughly.

Sep 28, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar I am very impressed with the way the office is run everyone is very friendly and genuine — Susan P.

I am very impressed with the way the office is run everyone is very friendly and genuine. The overall energy in the office is very relaxing. Dr. Singer is very thorough and it was the first time at a dentists office that I knew exactly what was going on with my teeth. I've already told all my family about my great experience.

Sep 26, 2011


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the world — Lois C.

I'd never go anywhere else. Complete satisfaction no matter what needs to be done you can count on it being done right.

Sep 25, 2011